County Commission

We are currently experiencing technical issues with Commission Documents on our RCSharepoint site. We are working diligently to correct the issue and will post updates when the site has been restored.

County Commissioners are elected officials that hold office for 4 year terms, each of which represents a distinct geographic area of the County. You can use the map below to find your Commissioner.

View a Larger Map.

Public Comment Period

Do you have an issue that you want the County Commission to be aware of? View details that guide how the public comment period works in our Public Comment Period guide.

Commissioner Voting Histories

 Per Commissioner - Includes voting histories for each individual Commissioner

Other Information

View the Code of Ethics.