Image of the Historic Health Department where Drug Court is Located

303 North Church Street • Suite 101 • Murfreesboro, TN 37130 • Phone: (615) 217-7124 • Fax: (615) 217-7127

Contact Us:

303 North Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Phone: (615) 217-7124
Fax: (615) 217-7127

Adult Drug Court Review Team

 

Trey King, Director
303 North Church St. 
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 217-7124
(615) 217-7127 fax
tking@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Judge David Bragg
4th floor Judicial Bldg. Public Square
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615)-898-8001
Judge.David.Bragg@tncourts.gov

Anthony Yanis, Drug Court Case Manager/Monitor
303 North Church St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 217-7124
ayanis@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Bethany Lindsey, Drug Court Case Manager
303 North Church St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 217-7124
blindsey@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Gayle Emery, Therapist
303 North Church St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 217-7124
gemery@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Tom Jackson, Asst. District Attorney
320 West Main St. Suite 100
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 898-80008

Lt. Chris Deal
940 New Salem Hwy.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 898-7911

Doris Hoffman, Recovery Court Assistant Director
303 North Church St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 217-7124
dhoffman@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Gerald Melton, Public Defender
201 West Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 898-8020

 

 

Links

American University - Justice Programs Office

Bureau of Justice
U.S. Department of Justice - Office of Justice Programs

Tennessee Association of Drug Court Professionals

Davidson County Drug Court

Office of Criminal Justice Programs for Tennessee

NADCP
National Association of Drug Court Professionals and Drug Court Institute

National Drug Control Policy

Rutherford County Seal