Logo

Historic Courthouse, Suite 201 • Murfreesboro, TN 37130 • Phone: (615) 898-7795 Fax: (615) 904-7526

Contact Us:

Historic Courthouse
Suite 201
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Office: (615) 898-7795
Fax: (615) 904-7526
Hours: Monday to Friday
             8:00am – 4:30pm

Employee Title Email Address
Lisa Nolen Finance Director lnolen@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Mark Tucker Deputy Finance Director mtucker@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Teresa Jolly Special Projects Coordinator tjolly@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Chrissi Caruthers Payroll Supervisor ccaruthers@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Sue Hollandsworth Payroll Accountant shollandsworth@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Sharon Richards Payroll Accountant srichards@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Linda Godsey Accounts Payable Supervisor lgodsey@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Sheryl Sandefur Accounts Payable Accountant ssandefur@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Susan Thompson Accounts Payable Accountant sthompson@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Nancy Jolly Administrative Secretary njolly@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Faye Elam Grants Coordinator felam@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Robert Brown Inventory Control Supervisor rbrown@rutherfordcountytn.gov

 

Link