Logo

 

1 South Public Square
Room 200
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Monday to Friday
8:00am – 4:30pm

Planning:

P: (615) 898-7730
F: (615) 898-7823

Engineering:

P: (615) 898-7732
F: (615) 898-7823

Staff Contact Information

Monday - Friday
Hours: 8:00 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 615-898-7730
Fax: 615-898-7823

Eric Hill, P.E. County Engineer
email: ehill@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Katie Peay, E.I.T. Project Engineer
email: kpeay@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Bob Reed, R.L.S Engineering Technician
email: breed@rutherfordcountytn.gov

John Cortez, Engineering Inspector
email: jcortez@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Phyllis Fultz, Legal Secretary
email: pfultz@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sue Fultz, Administrative Support
email: sfultz@rutherfordcountytn.gov

 

Links