RC Risk Manangment Department

303 North Church Street • Murfreesboro, TN 37130 • Phone: (615) 898-7715 • Fax: (615) 867-4602

Contact Us:

303 North Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: (615) 898-7715
Fax: (615) 867-4602

Risk Management Department Staff List


Melissa D. Stinson - Risk Management Director
(615) 898-7715 ext. 120
Email: mstinson@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Evelyn Anderson – Insurance Administrator
Life Insurance, County General Health Insurance
(615) 898-7715 ext. 121
Email: eanderson@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sherry Dodd – Insurance Administrator
Board of Education Health Insurance
(615) 898-7715 ext. 122
Email: sdodd@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Dan Goode – Safety Coordinator
OJI Representative
(615) 898-7715 ext. 123
Email: dgoode@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Ronnie Grimes – Insurance Administrator
(615) 898-7715 ext. 124
Email: rgrimes@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Kelli Perrien - Wellness Coordinator
(615) 898-7715 ext. 115
Email: kperrien@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Melissa Griffy - Insurance Administrator  

COBRA Benefits, Dependent Verification, Accounts Payable
(615) 898-7715 ext. 125
Email: mgriffy@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Dwayne Hawkins – Safety & Training Specialist
(615) 898-7715 ext. 126
Email: dhawkins@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Links