RC Risk Manangment Department

303 North Church Street • Murfreesboro, TN 37130 • Phone: (615) 898-7715 • Fax: (615) 867-4602

Contact Us:

303 North Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: (615) 898-7715
Fax: (615) 867-4602

Risk Management Department Staff List


Melissa D. Street - Risk Management Director
(615) 898-7715 ext. 7716
Email: mstreet@rutherfordcountytn.gov


Christie Allen - Benefits Coordinator

Dependent Verification, Accounts Payable

(615) 898-7715 ext. 7720

Email: christieallen@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Evelyn Anderson – Benefits Specialist
Life Insurance, County General Health Insurance
(615) 898-7715 ext. 7717
Email: eanderson@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sherry Dodd –Benefits Specialist
Board of Education Health Insurance
(615) 898-7715 ext. 7722
Email: sdodd@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Dan Goode – Safety Coordinator
OJI Representative
(615) 898-7715 ext. 7723
Email: dgoode@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Melissa Griffy - Benefits Specialist

COBRA Benefits, ACA Reporting, Accounts Payable
(615) 898-7715 ext. 7719
Email: mgriffy@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Kelli Perrien - Wellness & Safety Coordinator
(615) 898-7715 ext. 7718
Email: kperrien@rutherfordcountytn.gov


Links